Calendar

Intensive English Program

   

Fall 2019  Sept-Dec

Winter 2020    Jan - Mar

Spring 2020  Mar - June

Summer 2020  June - Aug

Application deadline   Fri, July 12 Fri, Oct 25 Fri, Feb 7 Fri, May 1
Homestay deadline   Fri, Aug 9 Fri, Nov 25
Fri, Feb 21
Fri, May 22
*On-campus move-in   September Sat, Jan 4 TBD TBD
Required orientation   Sept 27 - Oct 2 Jan 3 - 8 Mar 27 - Apr 1 Jun 19-24
Placement testing   Fri, Sept 27 Fri, Jan 3 Fri, Mar 27 Fri, Jun 19
Payment deadline   Fri, Sept 27 Fri, Jan 3 Fri, Mar 27 Fri, Jun 19
Registration day   Wed, Oct 2 Wed, Jan 8 Wed, Apr 1 Wed, Jun 24
Classes begin   Thurs, Oct 3 Thurs, Jan 9 Thurs, Apr 2 Thurs, Jun 25
Classes end   Fri, Dec 6 Fri, Mar 13 Fri, Jun 5 Fri, Aug 28
Holidays (no class)   Thurs, Jul 4

Thurs-Fri, Nov 24-25

Mon, Jan 20 Fri, Jul 3

*Students can request an earlier move-in date for an additional fee. For more information, please contact UO housing or email at housing@uoregon.edu.

Online Courses and Teacher Training

Please see online courses and teacher training.