Calendar

Intensive English Program

 

Spring 2020
Mar - June

Summer 2020
June - Aug

Fall 2020
Sept-Dec

Winter 2021
Jan - Mar

Application deadline Fri, Feb 7 Fri, May 15 Fri, July 10 Fri, Oct 25
Homestay deadline

Fri, Feb 21

Fri, June 12 Fri, Aug 21 Fri, Nov 25
*On-campus move-in TBD TBD September Sat, Jan 2
Required orientation Mar 27 - Apr 1 July 6-7 Sept 25 - Sept 30 Jan 4 - 6
Placement testing Fri, Mar 27 Mon, July 6 Fri, Sept 25 Mon, Jan 4
Payment deadline Fri, Mar 27 Thurs, July 2 Fri, Sept 25 Mon, Jan 4
Registration day Wed, Apr 1 Tues, July 7 Wed, Sept 30 Wed, Jan 6
Classes begin Thurs, Apr 2 Weds, July 8 Thurs, Oct 1 Thurs, Jan 7
Classes end Fri, Jun 5 Fri, Sept 11 Fri, Dec 4 Fri, Mar 12
Holidays (no class) Mon, May 25 Fri, Jul 3 Thurs-Fri, Nov 26-27 Mon, Jan 18

*Students can request an earlier move-in date for an additional fee. For more information, please contact UO housing or email at housing@uoregon.edu.

Online Courses and Teacher Training

Please see online courses and teacher training.